Image

Now I’ve Got John Lennon’s Voice Running Through My Head …

Now I've Got John Lennon's Voice Running Through My Head ...

This quote is attributed to Euripides, one of those clever ancient Greeks. Or as the band form Liverpool said, “All you need is love.”

I am excited about this art journaling page because I think it’s my best work so far. I basically gave up art in my preteens and picked it up, off and on, during the past year. So I am very much on a learning curve with this.

One response to “Now I’ve Got John Lennon’s Voice Running Through My Head …

  1. Your artwork is great! You should definitely do more.

    I also love that quote and the Beatles link 🙂

Leave a Reply

